Meet our Team

Floyd & Janice Silva Lead Pastor

floyd@cornerstonenm.org

Jeff & Monica Zellner Worship Pastor / Elder

jeff@cornerstonenm.org

Matthew & Courtney Allison Connection Pastor / Elder

matthew@cornerstonenm.org

Jason & Michele Potter Youth Pastor / Deacon

jason@cornerstonenm.org

Damian & Kristi Gutierrez Children's Director / Deacon

damian@cornerstonenm.org

Ted & Audrey ReicheltMinistry Leader / Deacon

Mike & Jane Huffstuttler Men's / Sm. Grp. Ministry Leader / Deacon

Michele Potter Media / Graphics Director

michele@cornerstonenm.org

Melissa Anderson Communications Director

melissa@cornerstonenm.org